To My Son, Bobby

I thank you GOD for allowing me to come to morning prayer.  I am learning to cry out to GOD, for everything I need is in Him (Matthew 6:33 - seek first the kingdom of GOD). My primary concern means to put GOD first in my life, for me to fill my thoughts with His desire, to take His character for my pattern and to serve and obey Him in everything.

Bobby what is really important to you? Is it people, objects, goals and other desires to complete for priorities?  Bobby you need to know that any of these things can bump GOD out of first place. Bobby you must actively choose to give GOD- Jesus - first place in every area of your life.

written by Bobby Lee Miller
Leave a Reply

