Trust In The LORD

Deuteronomy 6, 7 –

I am with you to prosper you in all your ways. Keep your eyes on me and trust me alone. I will lead and guide you and teach you all things whatsoever you desire and need to know.

Stay focused on me. Don’t look to other gods to direct your path. You will begin to hear from me clearer and clearer as you trust me to speak to you directly, face to face. Don’t become impatient. Just trust and wait in my presence.

I love you and will do only good toward you and your household. Keep the faith, stay strong, be bold and very courageous to do all that I have commanded you.

Leave a Reply

