So, I Say

So, I say unto you, be bold and very courageous for lo I am with you always even until the end of this age. I have called you unto myself that I might demonstrate my love to a sin-sick, love-starved, desperate mass of people ever-learning but never coming to the knowledge of Me through my Son, Yeshua.

I know your heart and it is pure before me. I will give you the hidden treasures of wisdom and knowledge, kept reserved for my chosen ones, who walk after the dictates of my Spirit. They are my very own choice possessions in whom my soul delights.

I am seeking true worshippers who will worship Me in Spirit and in Truth, for such my heart longs for.

You are my chosen vessel for this hour and this day. I will pour my Spirit into you without measure that you may flow in the power of the Holy Spirit. The work I have ordained for you is glorious.

Be steadfast, knowing that I am on your side and am fighting for you. Keep a vigilant watch as I come to secure you unto myself.

Hearken diligently to my voice. Continually abide in me that you may be fruitful and multiply. Stay attuned to my Spirit. Go forward in Me, well anchored, rooted and grounded in my love. I am your peace, joy, deliverance, hope and everlasting Father.

Trust Me. Hope only in Me. Look to Me for all things and I will provide that which you need. Stay close to Me. Hold on to my unchanging hand.

The harvest is plentiful. Therefore go forth and gather my elect from the four corners of the earth. For I am with you, to establish you and to build you.

It is I, your Ishi and friend. I love you with an everlasting love that will never fail you. So, go in my Name, and I will keep you always as the apple of my eye and the joy of my heart.

Blessings and Glory and Honor and Praises and Power unto the Lamb of God. Amen and Amen

Leave a Reply

